Home » Uncategorized » Perspective

Perspective

I know I link to a lot of crazy things, but truly, if you have ten minutes, this blog post is truly wonderful.  Such a great reminder to be patient with others.  We never know what is happening behind the scenes of someone’s life.

I will try very, very hard to remember this the next time someone cuts me off in traffic, or is rude to me on the phone.  It’s rarely personal.  It’s probably just someone’s day to day life getting the better of them.

Whatcha Thinkin?

