Home » Linkage » Linkage

Linkage

Linkage = lazy blogger’s post.  It’s where I have no original material, so I point you in the direction of other people who do!

Kazooisms – I think I’ve linked to this blog before, but it is SO worth checking out again.  A mom documents the awesome things that come out of her 4 year old’s mouth.  Hi-freakin-larious.  It is also a good demonstration of why I would be afraid to raise a little girl.  High drama.  All. The. Time.   And I know I was once this kid (perhaps still am?) I don’t know how my mother managed to raise me..

One thought on “Linkage

Whatcha Thinkin?

