Home » Uncategorized » Spring Break!

Spring Break!

So for Spring Break, hubby and I decided to take a trip to the Oregon Coast.  I’m sitting in our hotel room in Lincoln City right now, marveling over the ocean view.  We got a heck of a deal at Sailor Jack’s Oceanfront Motel – $250 for 3 nights with a pet, pretty hard to beat for Spring Break rates, especially considering that we are truly oceanfront – I’m listening to the waves crashing over the beach as I type..

Am having issues with the internet connection, so I’ll have to upload more photos later, but here are a few of the best:

View from our hotel room in Hood River – first floor patio – walk out right to the river

 

Hotel room in Hood River – Best Western, who knew!?!

 

More from outside the hotel room

Everything has been so beautiful.  I pretty much am in love with Oregon.  I’ll share more pics as I upload them 

One thought on “Spring Break!

Whatcha Thinkin?

