Home » Uncategorized » The Secret to Survival

The Secret to Survival

An accurate reflection of my current mood

The following exhibit is an example of how I survive long, yawn inducing afternoons at work:

Chocolate Chip Cookies from the cafeteria at work
(better than you might think)

My newest source of caffeine.
(This is a judgement free zone people, so take your anti-sugar, anti-caffeine, anti-anything-good attitude and shove it up y-
Whoa, wait – maybe I’ve had too much caffeine? I’m seem to be exhibiting increased levels of agression)

Perhaps I should have gone the Prozac and 2-martini-lunch route.

Nah, then I would’ve ended up like this fellow:

Although I’m told my regular laughter can be unsettling, even before the alcohol!!

Whatcha Thinkin?

