Home » Uncategorized » For the Record

For the Record

Monday mornings are evil

So is LITE FM/107.9 radio, for playing Christmas music already
Thanks for playing Have a Holly Jolly Christmas this morning I really appreciate having that particular tune stuck in my head

My dad is right. City people don’t know how to drive worth a damn

Twisty ties ignite in the microwave

Kittens claws = holes in socks

My dog really needs a haircut

For that matter, so do I

E-books are cheap and wonderful

I totally take back all those times I didn’t want to nap when I was younger

This makes me laugh:

2 thoughts on “For the Record

  1. Thanks for the breaking news on twisty ties. That’s useful. 🙂

    It’s too darn early for Christmas music. We’re not done playing Thanksgiving music in our home.

Whatcha Thinkin?

