Home » Uncategorized » Brinner

Brinner

From the Urban Dictionary:

Brinner – (brin-ner) adj. breakfast eaten at the time in which you eat dinner.

Last night hubby made me Brinner.  Delightfully good biscuits with sausage gravy and a  side of potatoes o’brien. OH MY GOD…SO GOOD!   Then he let me watch home improvement shows on television.  AND…he did the dishes and cleaned up the kitchen.
In case there’s any doubt about it… I love my husband.
One thought on “Brinner

  1. I love brinner. Sigh. Now that you bring it up, I do believe that’s what’ll I’ll make this evening … if I can wait that long. Because now I’m insanely hungry for sausage gravy and potatoes o’brien. So thanks for that …

Whatcha Thinkin?

