Home » Uncategorized » If you ever want to get a gift from me

If you ever want to get a gift from me

I hereby decree that all friends, family and anyone who ever want gifts from me visit Amazon.com and create a wish list.  I think this is brilliant.  It allows you to set up a public or private wish list of things that you like.  Books, music and DVD’s are all obvious top choices, however my understanding is that if you can buy it through Amazon, you can add it to your wish list.  This would make gift buying ever so much easier.  Even if a person didn’t want to order it via Amazon, it would let them know the types of things their friends/family are interested in.  I particularly love this idea for people who are difficult to buy for (Hubby…Mom… I’m talking to you!). 

So, go forth, do some “window shopping” online and be sure to make your list public so I can search for it.  Unless the only thing you really want is a pair of purple, crotchless lace panties, in which case, by all means, keep it private!

2 thoughts on “If you ever want to get a gift from me

  1. “Unless the only thing you really want is a pair of purple, crotchless lace panties, in which case, by all means, keep it private!” I want a blue pair thanks

Whatcha Thinkin?

