Home » Uncategorized » Another great trip to Albertsons!

Another great trip to Albertsons!

ShoppingFrom my trip to Albertsons tonight. 

I paid a mere 1.08 for all of the above, using Albertson’s “doubler” coupons.  Here’s the breakdown:

2 Gallons milk – sale price: $1.66/ea.  Had .75 coupon, doubled = .16 each
Snyder’s Pretzel Pieces – $2.00.  Had 1.00 coupon, doubled = FREE
Oscar Meyer Weiners – .98/ea.  H 1.00/2 coupon, doubled = FREE
Snickers: 50 cents.  (I had to purchase this as a “filler” item because I bought all the hotdogs at one time & it created a negative balance.)

Have I mentioned how much I love Albertson’s double coupons?!?!

Whatcha Thinkin?

