Home » Uncategorized » A Name for Baby Joy

A Name for Baby Joy

I love reading stories like this

Could it be just a giant ‘ol coincidence?  Sure… it could be.  That’s entirely possible I suppose.

But it’s also entirely possible that it’s a sign that there is something greater than ourselves at work in this universe.  That perhaps, just perhaps, there’s a divine plan for our lives.  A purpose behind what we do.  I don’t understand it.  I can’t explain it.  But I do believe it.

Go ahead – call me crazy Catholic girl.. (No really.. do, I like it)   I just can’t shrug off stories like these as mere coincidence.

One thought on “A Name for Baby Joy

  1. I don’t think it was a coincidence. God speaks to us all the time through events such as this – if we’re paying attention.
    I have a theory. I think God names us and we just think our parents do.

Whatcha Thinkin?

