Home » Uncategorized » I have nothing pithy to say

I have nothing pithy to say

Sorry for my absentee status the last couple of weeks.  I’d beg the usual culprits of busy schedule and lack of inspiration, but I recognize that my readers have no use for empty platitudes. 

So…I’m working a few new posts to keep you all entertained and informed, but in the meantime, thought I’d throw out this little nugget of wisdom (courtesy of Mike Myers). 

When the group has a norm
And you have to conform
That’s a more…

Whatcha Thinkin?

