Home » Uncategorized » Update

Update

I’m having issues staying on top of my reading lately. Work, home, animals and sleep keep getting in the way! 

I’m still working through St. Augustine’s Confessions as well as a book of marriage poems, and they are both enjoyable, although the poetry is not as enchanting as I thought it would be.  Still, it is good to be a well-rounded reader, so I press on.

I’m hoping to hole up this weekend and make up for my shortfalls and perhaps even crack into book number 8!  (I highly doubt that will happen of course, but a girl can dream).

2 thoughts on “Update

Whatcha Thinkin?

