Home » Uncategorized » Product Reviews

Product Reviews

ice-shield1

If you find yourself without a garage, and hate the prospect of scraping your windshield in the bitter cold this winter, then this product is for you.  I found it last week at Wal-Mart and all you have to do is spray it on the windows of your vehicle at the night, and the following morning your car is frost free. 

de-icer

If you’re not so good about planning ahead, you can also try this product.  This dissolves frost on contact, and can be used moments before leaving the house (trust me, I’ve tested it). 

Of course, if you are a thrifty sort, you can always make your own.  I did a google search and found a few suggestions here and here.  I plan on trying them myself once my initial store-bought supply runs out.  Here’s to solutions for the procrastinating part of the population!

Whatcha Thinkin?

