Home » Uncategorized » Java Java Java Java

Java Java Java Java

It’s 6:00 pm.  I just drank a White Chocolate Mocha Frappe w/an extra shot from Veritas.  I feel a little like this guy from George of the Jungle after he eats coffee grounds directly from the bag and jumps around the apartment chanting, “Java, java, java, java, java”: 

The good news is I’m much better groomed.  At least for now.

What’s next in my evening?  (Because I’m sure you’re as caught up in the minutiae of my life as I am)  Must clean.  Must pack (for road trip this weekend – seperate post to follow).  Must make dinner.  Not necessarily in that order.  Not necessarily in any order for that matter.  Wish me luck!

One thought on “Java Java Java Java

Whatcha Thinkin?

