Home » Uncategorized » Should and Did

Should and Did

What I should have done today:

Balance the checkbook
Clean the bathrooms
Wash/Dry/Fold Laundry
Clean up the dirt & hair on the floor
Start packing for vacation (woot woot!!)

What I actually did today:

Went to the hairdresser and got a cut/color
Walked around barefoot in previously mentioned hair & dirt while preparing dinner for hubby and I
Sat on the loveseat and asked myself, “How bad would it be if I waited until after vacation before cleaning the bathrooms and floors?”
Kicked the dirty laundry back into the closet before getting into bed and deciding to finally post something for my faithful readers.

Sorry for the complete lack of anything clever or remotely interesting.  I’m clevered out.  I have nothing left.  Vacation…it’s my only hope.

One thought on “Should and Did

Whatcha Thinkin?

