Home » Uncategorized » Vanity, Vanity

Vanity, Vanity

So, having this newly pierced nose has tripled the amount of time I spend looking into a mirror.

One might think I’m busy admiring how fabulously my new haircut, glasses and nose jewelry coordinate together.  (And they really do, by the way)  However, one would be wrong.

Rather, I spend the majority of my time looking up my nose (specifically, my right nostril), making sure that nothing inappropriate is hanging out.  Apparently I’m suffering from “phantom boog” syndrome.

Charming, isn’t it?

2 thoughts on “Vanity, Vanity

  1. It goes away after a week or so. Until then you will look like you are picking your nose off and on all day!!!
    But it sure is CUTE!!!

Whatcha Thinkin?

