Home » Uncategorized » Ugh

Ugh

Ugh.  Sorry for the lack of posting lately.  Between work, laundry, dishes, errands, etc…I haven’t really had much extra time, not to mention anything terribly interesting to blog about.

I’m looking forward to the end of April more and more with each passing day.  That’s when I take off for the SW Washington coast for a much needed vacation.  We found a great cottage rental in Long Beach area, and I find myself visiting the website frequently and just looking at the pictures.  Yup, I’ve got it bad.  It’s spring fever, and it’s particularly strong this year!

Here’s to warmer weather and more frequent (and interesting) blog posts.

3 thoughts on “Ugh

  1. Kayla, I have people calling me to tell me to read your blog because it is so clever. And I warn you, I am going to start my book…

Whatcha Thinkin?

