Home » Uncategorized » I’m Embarrassed…

I’m Embarrassed…

Uttery embarrased… by the number of books on my shelves that I haven’t read (or that I started and never finished)  I’ve easily got 50-60 books waiting in the wings…

I did make some progress today by getting a good start on P.G. Wodehouse’s “Laughing Gas.” I bought it on my good friend Mandy’s reccomendation and true to her review it has been a laugh a minute.  Written in 1936 by the same author who came up with Jeeves and Wooster, I find it helps to read it with a mental British accent.  Thank you Mandy for such a fabulous reccomendation!

I will post later on tonight or sometime tomorrow with a more finalized list of other books I intend to read the new few months. 

Whatcha Thinkin?

