Home » Uncategorized » 1000 Approaches

1000 Approaches

I checked my site meter tonight and see that since I’ve begun blogging, I’ve received 997 visits to my site.  Can you believe that?  Now granted, it’s likely the same 5 people checking in a couple hundred times, but still, it’s exciting to me.

I’m curious to find how who the 1000th visitor ends up being.  So check the site meter then next time you pop in to see me.  If it reads 1000, leave me a note in the comments section identifying yourself.  I have no grand prize to offer, but it will endear you to me ever so much (isn’t that worth it!?)

5 thoughts on “1000 Approaches

Whatcha Thinkin?

