Home » Uncategorized » I think there’s something wrong with me..

I think there’s something wrong with me..

I’m at my 2nd job and I just microwaved my dinner.  A Hormel Compleats Meal.  It’s one of those off the shelf, doesn’t require refrigeration, everything’s the same color deals.

As if that’s not bad enough, do you know what “flavor” I picked?  Turkey and Dressing.  I’ve been eating Thanksgiving leftovers in one form or another for the last 4 days and yet this is the flavor I voluntarily selected.

Even worse?  I like it.  I think it’s yummy.

Oh ya, I need help.

4 thoughts on “I think there’s something wrong with me..

  1. Hahaha. That’s pretty good. We didn’t bring home a ton of leftovers. So the next night I made more stuffing and mashed potatoes so we could have more leftovers. It’s a sickness!

  2. Hmmmm, yeah, I’d say you need help!! Or, you need to spend some time around Hubby, and make his lazy butt cook you a real meal!!

Whatcha Thinkin?

