Home » Uncategorized » Dyson

Dyson

I’m taking the plunge.  I just purchased a brand new Dyson vacuum cleaner online for…you don’t want to know how much!  After doing the calculations on what it would cost to covered all our furniture with plastic covers, and the cost of regular trips to the groomers for our pets, I decided to suck it up and just clean more.

Thankfully DH supports my belief that it’s better to clean smarter, not harder, hence the decision to purchase the Dyson.  I’ve heard nothing but fantastic things about them so I hope to find they are all true.  I’ll certainly keep you posted!

5 thoughts on “Dyson

  1. YAAAAAAY for Dyson! I can’t tell you how much I love this machine! I look forward to using it, so I can gross out at how much it sucks. I’m nuts, I know!

Whatcha Thinkin?

