Home » Musings » Hello World

Hello World

Thus begins my 2nd attempt at keeping a blog…

I think my first foray out into “bloggy-land” was unsuccessful due in part to my tendency to be a bit paranoid about what other people might think of my musings.  The last two years have been one giant rollercoaster of events, including: 2 surgeries (one for weight-loss), a new job, the purchase of our first home, and, most importantly, my conversion to Catholicism.  A plethora of events that brought with them the usual outpouring of unsolicited advice and judgement.  🙂

 This time around, I make no promises to you, dear reader, that my posts will always be inspirational, or heart-warmingly humorous, or even rational.  My only hope is that they prove to be an honest reflection of my life. 

2 thoughts on “Hello World

  1. Pingback: Weightloss » Blog Archive » Hello World

Whatcha Thinkin?

